Our diverse staff both teaching and non-teaching, play a vital role in fostering a spirit of creativity and independent learning in our school.

We aim to attract our staff from a wide range of backgrounds and they play a vital role in creating our unique community.

We are passionate about creating an environment where both staff and students can learn and work to their full potential.

To develop their skills, our staff receive ongoing, high quality training and development.

Teaching Staff 


Laura Jackson 

Executive Headteacher 

Andrew Young 

Head of School / DSL 

Steph Meager 

SENDCo / DSL Safeguarding

Bryanne Swain 

Federated Early Years Leader 

Jane Gwynne 

Early Years Teacher 

Sarah Crowe 

Early Years Teacher 

Jade Harris 

Year 1-3 Leader / Year 1 Teacher 


Year 2 Teacher 


Year 3 Teacher 

Autumn Peacock 

Year 4 Teacher 


Year 5 Teacher  

Gary Raisbeck 

Year 6 Teacher 

Matt O’Brien 

Sports Coach 

Sophie Braniff 

Cover Supervisor 

Kat Bruce 

Federated Cover supervisor 

Federated Administration  Staff 


Nicki Butler 

School Business Manager 

Jade Rowlatt 

PA to Headteacher /HR Officer 

Amanda Browning 

Data/Attendance Administrator 

Donna Turtle

Federated Administration Assistant - Finance 

Jarca Handley

Federated Administration Assistant - Admissions 

Colette Lafford 

Site Agent 

Learning Support 


Katie Lenton 

Federation Teaching Assistant  

Ruth Snow 

Federation Teaching Assistant 

Marianne Carini 

Federation Teaching Assistant 

Anita Bulatko 

Federation Teaching Assistant 

Jane Jarvis 

Federation Teaching Assistant 

Laura Warr 

Federation Teaching Assistant 

Dolce Kitchen Staff 


Lynne Claridge

Kitchen Manager